Univerzita Mateja Bela v Banskej Bystrici

Teaching process at MBU

Further details shall be determined by the Dean(s) of Faculties and persons authorised by them.

  • Faculty of Arts
  • Faculty of Economics
  • Faculty of Education
  • Faculty of Law
  • Faculty of Natural Sciences
  • Faculty of Political Sciences and International Relations

Matej Bel University in Banská Bystrica